iehsas institute
iehsas institute
November 18, 2020
Nebosh (IGC) International General Certificate in Occupational Health Safety and Environment.

What Course is NEBOSH IGC?

The NEBOSH (IGC) level 3 Certificate qualification in occupational Health Safety & Environment field. The NEBOSH (IGC) covers a range of workplace at work hazards and methods of control. It includes standards for safety and health management, including International Labor Organization Safety codes of practice. Local laws and cultural factors anyone part of the IEHSAS study program were relevant and appropriate.

How Many Exams are there in the NEBOSH IGC course?

NEBOSH (IGC) International General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety has three exams; each exam has 100 marks. Two exams out of three exams are written which conduct through the British Council. Candidate must score 45% Marks to pass the written exam within two hours. The third exams are a practical assessment written report that the candidate must prepare within the chosen workplace. To pass the third exam, the candidate must score 60% marks. More Detail on exams can be seen by visiting the video on our YouTube channel.

Login or Register to answer this question.

Top Member